2003 MCC Members

MCC
Members
Schedule
Results
Statistics
Admin

 

Charging Beamers

Captain : Sumeet Dhawan , Manager : Prasad Ginjupa

1 Andy Ravenscroft  
2 Aswin Venkat Bowl
3 Dhananjay Dongre  
4 Gautam Parthasarathy Bat
5 Jagdish Phariya  
6 Madhu Iruvanthi  
7 Mitesh Kothari  
8 Najib Zaman Bat
9 Prasad Ginjupalli Bowl
10 Rajaram Gopalan  
11 Shanawaz Shaikha Bat
12 Sharad Dayma  
13 Siddharth Sharangpani  
14 Sridhar Guru  
15 Srinivas Jasthi Bat
16 Sudhir Shinde Bat
17 Sumeet Dhawan  

Top

Golden Oldies

Captain : Praveen Sinha, Manager : Anil Gumpina

1 Anil Gumpina ak_gumpina@yahoo.com Bat
2 B Gopalakrishnan    
3 Cheran Ganesan gcheran@rediffmail.com Bowl
4 David Murray dmurray@tomotherapy.com Bowl
5 Himanshu Varandani h_varandani@yahoo.com Bat
6 Jagdeesh Shukla jagdeesh@epicsystems.com Bat
7 Kushal Narayanaswamy kushal@erc.wisc.edu Bat
8 Mathew Kodamanchilly    
9 Murali Ranganathan murali@madison-kipp.com Bowl
10 Murari Pillapakkam pbmurari@hotmail.com Bat
11 Praveen Sinha psinha@ultravisual.com Bat
12 Premkumar Gopalakrishnan prem444@yahoo.com Bat
13 Ravi Balijepalli rcb@medicine.wisc.edu Bowl
14 Santhosh Raman sraman@wisc.edu Bat
15 Shyam Sundararaman shyam_chennai@hotmail.com Bat
16 Vaishnav Gorur itsvaishnav@hotmail.com Bowl

Top

Madison Kings

Captain : Krishne Gowda, Manager : Gireesh Rajashekara

1 Arup      
2 Baradwaj Hosur baradwaj_hosur@hotmail.com
Bat
3 Chandy      
4 Darryn Schneider darryn@amanda.wisc.edu Bowl
5 Gireesh Rajashekara rajashekara@ahabs.wisc.edu
Field
6 Haraneesh Chintalapalli haraneesh@hotmail.com
Bat
7 Jeevan Gnanam j_gnanam@hotmail.com
Bowl
8 Krishne Gowda krishneg@panvera.com
Bat
9 Rajesh Bangalore    
10 Reddy      
11 Sathish      
12 Vivek      

Top

Malice Unleashed

Captain : Dhanesh Rathod, Manager : Radhakrishna Iyer

1 Amol Anand amolanand18@hotmail.com Bat
2 Avishek Basu    
3 Dhanesh Rathod dhaneshrathod@hotmail.com Bat
4 Manoj Garhwal garhwal@cae.wisc.edu Bat
5 Manoj Varghese mvarghes@cae.wisc.edu Bowl
6 Pathikrit Banerjee pathikritb@yahoo.com  
7 Radhakrishna Iyer radhakrishna119@hotmail.com Bowl
8 Ritesh Banerjee banerjee@ssc.wisc.edu  
9 Samit Singhai   Bat
10 Sarju Vasavada    
11 Sidharth Newatia snewatia@yahoo.com Bat
12 Suraj Shah surajraja@msn.com Bat
13 Uday Saha    
14 Vikash Agarwal vagarwal@cae.wisc.edu Bowl
15 Vishal Sharma sharmav@msoe.edu  

Top

Men in Blue

Captain : Mohan Parthasarathy, Manager : Amit Karpe

1 Amit Karpe amitkarpe@yahoo.com
 
2 Amit Srivastava    
3 Anto Joseph    
4 Balakrishnan Shanmugham balkimn1174@rediffmail.com Bat
5 Julius Sahaya    
6 Phanindra Palety    
7 Koteshwar Katukam    
8 Mohan Parthasarathy sarathymp@hotmail.com
 
9 Mohan Venkataswamy    
10 Murali Sundaram   Bat
11 Nidhi Divya   Bat
12 Niroop Hegde    
13 Raghunath Vulpal   Bat
14 Ramanesh Nurani    
15 Sheik Somusa sheikdawood15@yahoo.com Bowl
16 Sivakumar Nurani    
17 Sundar B    
18 Suresh Vaidheeswaran    
19 Yatheesh Nagarimadugu    

Top

Officer's Choice

Captain : Hrishikesh Kharbas, Manager : Prabhu Sethuraman

1 Anand Prithivathi anandpb13@hotmail.com Field
2 Babu Antharavally babu.antharavally@perbio.com Bowl
3 Dinesh Somalinga spdinesh@hotmail.com Bat
4 Gaurav Sharma gsharma@cae.wisc.edu Bat
5 Himakiran Anugula himakiran@yahoo.com Bowl
6 Hrishikesh Kharbas kharbas@cae.wisc.edu Bat
7 Naveen Varma nnvarma@students.wisc.edu Bat
8 Prabhu Sethuraman sethuram@cae.wisc.edu Bowl
9 Sachin Nasta nasta@cae.wisc.edu Bowl
10 Santhosh Padmanabhan scpadman@cae.wisc.edu Bowl
11 Senthilkumar Vijayakumar svijayakumar@wisc.edu Bowl
12 Sriram Ganesan sganesan@cae.wisc.edu Bat
13 Vijaykrishna Santhanaraman vkisnot@yahoo.com Bowl
14 Vinu Anandakumar vaksays@hotmail.com Bat

Top

Purani Jeanz

Captain : Aslam Rakhangi, Manager : Tariq Bin Aijaz

1 Ahmed Aftab muaftaba@hotmail.com Bat
2 Ammar Khan ammarkhan@hotmail.com Bat
3 Anshul Pande pande@cae.wisc.edu Bowl
4 Asad Alam aaalam@wisc.edu Bat
5 Asadullah Mohammed    
6 Aslam Rakhangi arakhangi@hotmail.com Bat
7 Ayaz Ahmad imax_01@yahoo.com Bowl
8 Bilal Hashim  
9 Mansoor Khan tejapistol@hotmail.com Field
10 Ozair      
11 Sohail Qureshi  
12 Sumeet Chandra  
13 Tariq Aijaz tbaijaz@wisc.edu Bat
14 Zulfiqar Ali    

Top

Rookies

Captain : Sachin Sanghvi, Manager : Suhail Merchant

1 Amar Padmanabhan amarpadmanabhan@yahoo.com Bat
2 Anupam Singh anupamsingh@wisc.edu Bat
3 Bupendra Shah  
4 Dhiraj Patkar  
5 Dhruv Sareen dhruv_sareen@yahoo.com Bowl
6 Harish Nair   Bat
7 Jitendra Sagili   Bat
8 Kamal Sabnani  
9 Murali Rajaa muralirajaa@hotmail.com Bowl
10 Neeraj Arora narora@bus.wisc.edu Bat
11 Prabuddha Mukherjee prabmukh2@yahoo.com Bowl
12 Puneet Pasricha pppasricha@wisc.edu Bowl
13 Raghunath Ganugapati gvmrb@yahoo.co.uk Bat
14 Sachin Sanghvi sbsanghvi@wisc.edu Bowl
15 Sanny Shah Sanny_Shah@yahoo.com Bat
16 Suhail Merchant smmerchant@wisc.edu Bat

Top